Imbewu Teasers October 2020

Filed in Teasers by on September 15, 2020 0 Comments

Imbewu Teasers October 2020

We are pleased to inform you about Imbewu Teasers October 2020 -read full details below

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 644

Zethu is tempted to confess to Nkululeko that she is the one who brought Fikile’s ex back into her life – especially after Fikile suddenly goes missing.

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 645

Zithulele asks Nokuzola to move in with him, and then clashes with Zakithi over hiring her as a lawyer.


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 646

Sebenzile hates the church meetings, and Lindo suggests she introduces an element of fun.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 647

Zakithi still has no luck in love, as she denies she has any interest in Menzi.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 648

A disastrous family gathering at the Bhengu house, Zithulele blows up as Menzi joins the family for dinner.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 649

Shria continues her malicious combat as she encourages Fikile to follow her heart. Shria plans to use Nkululeko’s attraction to Fikile to bring him down.

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 650

Nokuzola is left in the lion’s den as maNdlovu and Zakithi give her a hard time.


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 651

Phunyuka picks up his shovel once again. Phakade agrees to help Phunyuka dig into Menzi’s past.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 652

Phunyuka learns a juicy secret about Menzi’s past. After the cleansing ritual is complete, the Bhengu family seem to be more at peace….but for how long?

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 653 

After a steamy love-making session in the elevator with Fikile, Nkululeko is wrapped in guilt.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 654

Nkululeko avoids making love to Zethu again. Nokuzola is offered the job, but it’s not pleasant.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 655

The Bhengu women think that Nokuzola is cheeky and overstepping her status. Meanwhile, Sebenzile encourages Mbali to follow her dreams.


Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 656

Fikile confronts Nkululeko about the fake proposal. Sebenzile realises that she has got Mbali into trouble with her husband.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 657

Nokuzola further inflames tensions with her uncustomary behaviour.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 658

Phakade wants to reveal Menzi’s secret to Mazulu. Zethu and Nkululeko fight about the lobola negotiations.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 659

Thokozile tells Nkululeko to fire Fikile for the sake of his relationship with Zethu.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 660

Phunyuka tells Phakade that there was a criminal case against Violet. Fikile can’t resist Nkululeko’s advances.


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 661

Zakithi is not good at hiding how she feels about Menzi. Thokozile worries that Phunyuka will harm Nkululeko.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 662 

A worried and guilt-ridden Fikile has to keep her secret from Shria. Thando tries to convince Celiwe that they need dating profiles.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 663

After breaking Violet out, Phakade hides her at the church. He is left concerned and stunned when she begins to demonstrate strange behaviour.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 664

An excited Celiwe goes on a date, but the results are disastrous.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 665

Nkululeko considers stepping down as CEO to protect Fikile.


Premiere episodes of Imbewu air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 10h20. (Please note: It used to air on eExtra at 22h15)

The repeat airs on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 12h30 and the omnibus airs on Saturdays at 11h20.

About the Author ()

Stevo is the engine brain behind this wonderful platform. He has been tested and trusted as the #1 genuine and Positive Information carrier💯✅. His desires Passionate is to disseminate Positive & Legit info to you at the Right Time.😍👍💪

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *