Operation Pacific Teasers November 2020

Filed in Teasers by on September 15, 2020 0 Comments

Operation Pacific Teasers November 2020

we are pleased to inform you about Operation Pacific Teasers November 2020 -read full details below

Thursday 1 October 2020

A new lead turns Amalia’s attention to Mexico. Jones infiltrates Don Horacio’s organisation, and receives help from Zorrilla and his DEA operatives.

Friday 2 October 2020

Despite the restraining order, Amalia goes to her house to say goodbye to the children befofe leaving for Mexico. Jorge threatens to call the police.

Saturday 3 October 2020

Amalia meets Lupe, an ex-girlfriend Pedraza uses as an informant. Vargas decides to accept Guapo’s mission to assassinate the American ambassador.

Sunday 4 October 2020

Amalia learns from the newspaper that Gregorio Espinosa Roldán is no longer alive. Vargas hires two ex-soldiers to attack the US ambassador.


Monday 5 October 2020

Pedraza’s enemies plan to hit him where it hurts the most. Paula questions Yepes about Domínguez and Rocha’s death. He insists that he knows nothing.

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Amalia and Lupe talk about Pedraza, and Amalia makes it clear that her relationship with him is over. The DEA mounts an operation to rescue Jones.

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Amalia’s plan leaves Pedraza speechless. Guerrero and his men find themselves falling into a trap when they set out to assassinate Liliana.

Thursday 8 October 2020

Liliana tells Amalia where she buried a box with Gregorio’s things. Aparicio admits to Pedraz that he works for Guapo, but doesn’t know his identity.

Friday 9 October 2020

Guerrero takes the box with his brother’s belongings to Guapo. Amalia and Pedraza visit Gregorio’s mother, unaware that Guapo is also there.

Saturday 10 October 2020

Chased by Guerrero, Amalia and Pedraza hide out in the desert. Amalia must get back to Colombia to attend the hearing for the custody of her children.

Sunday 11 October 2020

In the desert, Amalia is bitten by a snake. Pedraza finds a place to leave her and seeks help. Vargas alerts López to the attack on the ambassador.


Monday 12 October 2020

Pedraza and Jones are held prisoner by Forelock. Pedraza knows he must convince Forelock to let him take the serum to Amalia if he is to save her.

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Amalia is kidnapped by Don Horacio, and if they want to get her back, Jones and Pedraza must hand over Guapo. Pedraza asks René for help.

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Don Horacio captures René and intends to kill her. Guapo suspects that Don Horacio has sold him out. Amalia finds a way to escape. Jones rescues René.

Thursday 15 October 2020

Amalia and Pedraza discover how Guapo impersonated his paralysed brother. Guapo’s me kill Aparicio. Amalia learns where Guapo is, and goes after him.

Friday 16 October 2020

Amalia, Pedraza and Jones get photos of Guapo and his family, but still need more evidence. Guerrero is caught, and does a deal with the authorities.

Saturday 17 October 2020

Don Horacio meets with the organisation, and it is agreed that they will go after Guapo. Prosecutor Vélez begins an investigation into Pedraza.

Sunday 18 October 2020

Amalia shoots Don Horacio, and Guapo manages to escape. Amalia and Pedraza obtain evidence to incriminate Guapo. Pedraza is detained in the US.


Monday 19 October 2020

Saving Amalia from an assassin, Pedraza captures her attacker and learns from him that he was sent by Guapo, who blames Amalia for killing his family.

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Amalia learns from López and Helena about Jorge’s secrets. Vargas is saved by Guapo, who makes him responsible for getting rid of Amalia.

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Amalia manages to make Jorge withdraw his custody application, and the judge awards them joint custody. Meanwhile, Vargas returns to Bogotá.

Thursday 22 October 2020

Jones is protected by Lorena, who is now López’s informant. Pedraza infiltrates Don Ignacio’s house and learns that they are planning to kill Valdez.

Friday 23 October 2020

Guapo calls Amalia and tells her he has kidnapped her children. Pedraza manages to save Valdez. Jones informs Pedraza that Guapo is in Colombia.

Saturday 24 October 2020

Pedraza and Amalia hatch a plan to catch El Guapo. With López’s agreement, they arrive in San Martín posing as the owners of the pharmacy,

Sunday 25 October 2020

Amalia finds her sister, but cannot rescue her. Guapo announces the biggest drug shipment in history in retaliation for the murder of his family.


Monday 26 October 2020

Jones tells Amalia and Pedraza that they could get to Guapo through Diego. Rojas discovers a way to listen in on a conversation with Guapo.

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Kidnapped on the orders of Guapo, Cristal is taken to the hacienda with Diego. Paula encounters obstacles in her investigation.

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Paula retrieves Lina’s car, but Vargas cannot find the card in it. Amalia and her team manage to work out where Guapo concealed the drug shipment.

Thursday 29 October 2020

Guerreo makes Lupe set a trap for Pedraza. The order is given to attack Guapo, regardless of the risk to Mariana. Amalia fears for her sister’s life.

Friday 30 October 2020

After meeting Diego, Jones confirms that Mariana got away. Diego tells Amalia that Guapo will be able to flee from his attackers through the tunnels.

Saturday 31 October 2020

Amalia finds her sister and they escape after Mariana kills her kidnapper. Eluding their pursuers, Guapo and Guerrero take refuge in Cúcuta.


Premiere episodes of Operation Pacific air on Telemundo at 21h00 from Mondays to Sundays.

About the Author ()

Stevo is the engine brain behind this wonderful platform. He has been tested and trusted as the #1 genuine and Positive Information carrier💯✅. His desires Passionate is to disseminate Positive & Legit info to you at the Right Time.😍👍💪

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *