The Way To Paradise 3 November Teasers 2020

Filed in Teasers by on September 11, 2020 0 Comments

The Way To Paradise 3 Teasers November 2020 – latest Episode

We are pleased to inform you about The Way To Paradise 3 Teasers November 2020 -read full details below

Thursday 1 October 2020

Catalina Jr and Hernan Dario arrive just in time to stop Calvo from killing Albeiro. Hilda tries to get Calvo to tell them where they can find Diabla.

Friday 2 October 2020

Catalina captures Diabla and they leave for Titi’s farm. Mariana tells Santiago to fight for Catalina so they can once again be a happy family.

Saturday 3 October 2020

Miguel makes a deal with Diabla. Hilda, Jota, Ximena and Vanesa prepare to leave for Quinchía. Catalina renounces the T.E.A.

Sunday 4 October 2020

Miguel tells Catalina to return to the T.E.A. Villa asks Titi to kill Catalina Jr. Jota calls Daniel and tells him to meet on the road to Quinchia.


Monday 5 October 2020

Martín takes Lucia home. Titi warns Dayana that he will kill her if she betrays him. Santiago invites Catalina to dinner so they can clarify things.

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Catalina tells Santiago that she agrees to remarry him. Lucia manages to untie herself and escape. Diabla arrives at the new jail and meets Lucrecia.

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Hilda talks with Don Manuel and he says that Laura is a witch. Don Manuel tells Hilda not to stay at the hotel in Quinchia, but his advice is ignored.

Thursday 8 October 2020

Zoraya escapes from the clinic. Hilda arrives at the asylum to visit Carlos, and Catalina Jr goes to the laboratory to get the DNA results.

Friday 9 October 2020

Dayana threatens Catalina Jr with death. Zoraya wants Rocco to give her a gun and teach her how to use it. Catalina Jr gets her DNA results.

Saturday 10 October 2020

Catalina Jr is overjoyed when she hears the DNA results. Rocco teaches Zoraya how to shoot, and she hopes to use her new sklll to get rid of Catalina.

Sunday 11 October 2020

Hernan Dario arrives at Mariana’s house and shows her the evidence that he is not the baby’s father. Catalina wants to know who the real father is.


Monday 12 October 2020

Tony tells Catalina that Diabla intends to make a deal with the T.E.A. and get a shorter jail sentence. Villa tells Titi to get rid of Catalina Jr.

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Titi goes to the neighbourhood where Hilda lies to wait for Catalina Jr in order to kill her. Catalina, meanwhile, decides to return to the T.E.A.

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Catalina tells Hernan Dario that she intends to put pressure on Mariana to reveal the father’s identity. Santiago learns about Catalina’s marriage.

Thursday 15 October 2020

Mariana finally reveals the true identity of the father. Catalina goes to the T.E.A. and lets Miguel know that she is willing to return.

Friday 16 October 2020

Catalina returns to the T.E.A. to capture Titi, while Mariana says goodbye to her baby. Hilda and Vanessa are left distraught when Paol vanishes.

Saturday 17 October 2020

Catalina and Santiago are concerned about their daughter. Carlos recalls incidents from his past while he is locked in the psychiatric cell.

Sunday 18 October 2020

Carlos regains more memories of his past. Mariana confesses that she went back to the T.E.A. Zoraya arrives at Rocco’s farm.


Monday 19 October 2020

Jota starts to panic when he finds out that Catalina is no longer going to pick them up. Desperate, he goes to the police station.

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Kike organises the ambush on Diabla and the T.E.A. Meanwhile, Villa and Dayana travel to Mexico, leaving everything in the hands of Titi.

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Zoraya continues to operate on her patient, while Jota talks to his cellmate. Catalina and Tony arrive in Quichia and go to the police station.

Thursday 22 October 2020

Mariana desperately tries to call Catalina Jr and Hernán Darío to warn them about the bomb. Yesica goes to a health centre and threatens a doctor.

Friday 23 October 2020

Colonel Granados tells Catalina that Hernán Darío is in a serious condition, but that his sister and baby are safe. Diabla leaves the health centre.

Saturday 24 October 2020

Santiago arrives at the hospital to support his granddaughter. Meanwhile, Calvo arrives at Hilda’s house, and remembers her.

Sunday 25 October 2020

Catalina and the others don’t realise that Paola is under Laura’s spell. Mano Negra gives Zoraya and Mateo new identities.


Monday 26 October 2020

Catalina arrives at the clinic to see her sister. Paola stays at Jota and Vanessa’s house, and they notice her strange behaviour.

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Albeiro reassures Hilda that he loves her. Meanwhile at the clinic, Santiago, worried, tells Catalina that Mateo and Zoraya have not shown up.

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Titi is excited to have his baby daughter in his arms and promises to be a good father. Meanwhile, Vanessa and Jota identify Ximena’s body.

Thursday 29 October 2020

Chief Brandon offers Catalina the position of director of the T.E.A. in Colombia and she tells him she will think about it. He gives her 24 hours.

Friday 30 October 2020

Titi explodes with rage when Mariana reveals that Catalina is a T.E.A. agent. Meanwhile, Santiago congratulates Catalina on her promotion.

Saturday 31 October 2020

Catalina confesses to Santiago that although it would cause her pain, she would persecute her own daughter like any other drug trafficker.


Premiere episodes of The Way To Paradise air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

kindly check back for The Way To Paradise 3 Teasers November 2020, We will soon update this Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *