UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Web – www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng

Filed in Students Portal by on April 10, 2021 1 Comment

Official UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Web – www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng

We(ngstudentportal.com Team) are pleased to inform about UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Web – www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng

UNN Portal | Student Profile Login Details – UNN students portal login | UNN fresh and returning students portal login & result checker portal – news.

www.unnportal.unn.edu.ng:Ā The management of the University of Nigeria, Nsukka, UNN has enabled the student portal. The UNN Online Portal is created for formal and prospective (Undergraduate, Postgraduate, Direct entry, sandwich, Continuing Education, Masters, Ph.D., pre-degree, JUPEB/remedial) students of the University toĀ create an account or log in toĀ perform certainĀ academic actions at ease e.g checking of screening, result, admission list, admission checker, Student result checker, Staff Application, Student profile, admission List, School Fees Portal, Courses Registration Portal,Ā Fees Payment, Check Result, View Admission List/Status, Acceptance Fees Payment Details, Transcript, View Academic Calander, Extra Credit Hours, Deferment of Admission ETC.

UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA NSUKKA, UNN STUDENTS PORTAL.

You can visit and Access the UNN Student Portal using a computer or mobile via the following link:

  • UNN Student Portal:Ā https://unnportal.unn.edu.ng
  • UNN Main Website:Ā http://unn.edu.ng
  • UNN registrar email address:Ā registrar@unn.edu.ng

UNN CONTACT ADDRESS

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba
Vice Chancellor
benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic)

james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus)

charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi.

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Enugu Campus)

smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe
Registrar
chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani
University Librarian
chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh
Bursar
jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Olisa Okeke
Director, ICT
olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

==========================

For Webometric issues:
webometrics@unn.edu.ng

For all Payment:Ā BURSARY

customerservices.bursary@unn.edu.ng

REGISTRAR UNN

customerservices.registrar@unn.edu.ng

For Portal/Website/Email usage issues

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng
issues@unn.edu.ng

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. solomon says:

    PLEASE being an ASPIRANT HOW DO I UPLOAD MY OLEVEL RESULT on the portal
    i just wrote the post utme and i am waiting for admission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *